A selection of specialist auctions available for client items:

20th CENTURY DESIGN FURNITURE & ORNAMENTS

Tuesday 29th January 2019

SILVER, JEWELLERY, TOYS AND COLLECTABLES

Tuesday 5th February 2019

CERAMICS AND GLASS AUCTION plus SPECIALIST TOYS AND COLLECTORS

Wednesday 6th February 2019

 

ANTIQUES INCLUDING TOYS

Tuesday 19th February 2019

MODERN BRITISH & 20TH CENTURY PAINTINGS

Tuesday 26th February 2019

ANTIQUES INCLUDING MEDALS & MILITARIA

Tuesday 5th March 2019

FINE ANTIQUES & ORNAMENTAL ITEMS, INCLUDING BOOKS

Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th March 2019

FINE WINE AND PORT

Thursday 14th March 2019

ANTIQUES INCLUDING ACCESSORIES - HANDBAGS, SCARVES AND WATCHES

Tuesday 19th March 2019

ANTIQUES INCLUDING JEWELLERY

Wednesday 20th March 2019

ANTIQUES INCLUDING BOOKS

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

MODERN & CONTEMPORARY PRINTS

Tuesday 9th April 2019

ANTIQUES & ORNAMENTAL ITEMS

Tuesday 16th April 2019

SPORTING ART INCLUDING WILDLIFE AND DOGS

Tuesday 30th April 2019

ASIAN ART AUCTION

Tuesday 14th May 2019

20TH CENTURY DESIGN, FURNITURE & ORNAMENTAL ITEMS

Wednesday 29th May 2019

FINE JEWELLERY & WATCHES

Tuesday 11th June 2019

ROCK & POP MEMORABILIA

Tuesday 9th July 2019

"I have to say I am pleased with the outcome of my little foray into the auction world without the hard work involved, thanks to you."

Get the maximum price for your antiques and fine art in the best auctions with Vivienne Milburn.

EVENTS WITH VIVIENNE

Vivienne regularly gives presentations and lectures for formal and charitable events - call 01629 640210 or email vivienne@viviennemilburn.co.uk for more information.